Free Library of New Hope and Solebury


Jacqui Griffith, President
Beth Houlton, Vice President
Ellen Stiefel, Treasurer
Polly Wood, Secretary
William Behre
John Blady
Ron Cronise
Kay Reiss
Carol Taylor


Connie Hillman, Director
Patricia Lynch, Library Assistant
Eric Jacobson, Library Assistant

page footer WishList POWER Library Ask Here PA Facebook Online Book Club audio and e-books