Margaret R. Grundy Memorial Library

The Margaret R. Grundy Memorial Library will be closed on the following Days
2011
January 1 Saturday New Year's Day
February 21 Monday President's Day
April 22 Friday Good Friday
May 28 Saturday Memorial Day Weekend
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 2 Saturday Independence Day Weekend
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 3 Saturday Saturday preceding Labor Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
November 23 Wednesday Staff Workshop
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 23 Friday Christmas Eve Day
December 24 Saturday Christmas Day
December 26 Monday Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 Saturday New Year's Eve Day

 

page footer WishList POWER Library Ask Here PA Facebook Online Book Club audio and e-books