Township Library of Lower Southampton

The Township Library of Lower Southampton will be closed on the following Days
2010
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
February 15 Monday President's Day
April 3 Saturday Saturday before Easter
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day Observance
September 4 Saturday Saturday preceding Labor Day
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veteran's Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Friday Christmas Eve Day
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day
December 31 Friday New Year's Eve Day

 

page footer WishList POWER Library Ask Here PA Facebook Online Book Club audio and e-books