Morrisville Free Library

The Morrisville Free Library will be closed on the following Days
2010
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 2 Saturday New Year's Day Weekend
February 15 Monday President's Day
April 3 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 5 Monday Easter Monday
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Saturday Independence Day Weekend
July 5 Monday Independence Day Observance
September 4 Saturday Saturday preceding Labor Day
September 6 Monday Labor Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 23 Thursday Christmas Eve Holiday
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day
December 31 Friday New Year's Eve Day

 

page footer WishList POWER Library Ask Here PA Facebook Online Book Club audio and e-books